New year Goals

I made some goals for after my birthday. Only think I managed to complete one of them because of some personal stuff that came from nowhere to kick me in the ass.

So I am moving them to new year and I thought I should split them up into months to help them seem more manageable. I’ve started light as I am going to have a very busy month. I’m moving, visiting my bear in hospital, sorting out all the bills and getting the house sorted… busy busy.

So things I want to do by the end of January…

Make atleast 5 new crochet woolly things and start to learn how to knit.

Have a big charity clear out of my stuff.

Paint some of the allotment/garden decorations.

Keep to exercise routine/yoga/get running

Spend an evening a week drawing for portfolio.

Learn to do a headstand. 

Play the bass that the bears dad has let me borrow.

Big love and a happy New year to you all.

Xxx

Leave a Reply

