Reflection Friday 16th September 

I had a nice organisation week! I got rid of Facebook because it sucks my life away. I started my new fitness plan. And I got some work stuff sorted out.

Things I love and am grateful for this week…

♡ CHEESE ♡ MY GAY DADS ♡ CIDER ♡ WINE ♡ SNUGGLES ♡ THE LION KING ♡ MINT AERO ♡ NANCY LAM ♡ MY HAIR IS IN LOVELY CONDITION ♡ MOOMINS ♡

Also the bear and I have nearly finished Game of Thrones! Can’t wait to just watch something else. How did any of you know what was going on when you watched it in real time?

Big love

Honey x 

Leave a Reply

